You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Connection Springfield Office

803 Memorial Dr.

Springfield, TN 37172

615-384-6212

Hours:Mon.-Fri. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Main Office - Judy Burton  jburton@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-384-6212

Ad Sales Stacie McCormack  smccormack@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-516-7633

 

 

 

The Bargain Browser White House Office

2751 Hwy 31 W Ste #2

White House, TN 37188

615-672-3555

Hours: Tuesday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.    Friday 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Main Office: Jennifer Cope  jcope@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-672-3555

Ad Sales: Pauletta Epley  pepley@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-289-2959

General Advertising: sales@robertsoncountyconnection.com

National Accounts: Jennie Slowey  jslowey@mainstreetmediatn.com 615-516-8537

 

 

 

News

President & Publisher: Dave Gould  dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-452-4940

News: Cheri Reeves  creeves@mainstreetmediatn.com 

Sports:  Glavin Day  gday@mainstreetmediatn.com

Press Releases: news@robertsoncountyconnection.com

Newsletters