The 2019-20 RCMSAA All-County girls basketball team includes: Makenlee Jones, Allie Beth Moses and Rielyn Freeman from Greenbrier; Katie Pennington, Ida Bernard and Kylah Groves from East Robertson; Julia Arms and Caroline Reed from Jo Byrns; Macie McFarlin and Olivia Geritano from WH Heritage; Mary Brook Head from Coopertown; Madison Luna from Springfield.